Banking aspirants Prakasheen4u welcome you all..

NEFT- National Electronic Fund Transfer
RTGS- Real Time Gross Settlement System
DD- Demand Draft
SWIFT- Society of Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication
LAF- Liquid Adjustment Facility

MSF- Marginal Standing Facility
NBFC- Non Banking Finance Companies
MFI- Micro Finance Institution
SEBI- Security Exchange Board of India
CRR- Cash Reserve Ratio

RR- Repo Rate
SLR- Statuary Liquidity Ratio
DRT- Debt Recovery Tribunal
SHG- Self Help Group

JLG- Joint Liability Group
DRI- Differential Rate of Interest
CTS- Cheque Truncation System
NI- Negotiable Instrument
KYC- Know Your Customer

NSC- National Saving Certificate
FCNR- Foreign Currency Non-Resident
MICR- Magnetic Ink Character Recognition
IFSC- Indian System Financial Code
NRO- Non Resident Ordinary

NRE- Non Resident External
POS- Point of Sale
NCLT- National Company Law Tribunal
BCSBI- Banking Codes Standards Board of India
UCIC- Unique Customer Identifiction Code

FACTA- Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act
NRI- Non Resident Indian
NPA- Non Performing Asset
FEMA- Foreign Exchange Management Act
ECS- Electronic Clearing Services

CBS- Core Banking Solution
NPCI- National Payment Corporation of India
UPI- Unified Payment Interface
NACH- National Automated Clearing System
IMPS- Immediate Mobile Payment System

IPO- Initial Public Offering
SDR- Special Drawing Rights